Bookmark and Share

printer

Contributions, stock assignments or transfers, and bequests should be designated to:


Delta Tau Delta Educational Foundation, Inc.
10000 Allisonville Road
Fishers, Indiana 46038
Phone (317) 284-0210
Fax (317) 284-0215

 

Mark Helmus

Executive Vice President

email:mark.helmus@delts.org

extension: 1333

 

 

Steve Vedra

Steve Vedra

Director of Development

email: steve.vedra@delts.org

extension: 1331

 

 

 

Maurie Phelan

Vice President Administration

email: maurie.phelan@delts.org

extension: 1322

 

 

 

Carla Parent

Executive Assistant

email: carla.parent@delts.org

extension: 1325

 

 

 Pam Reidy

Controller

email: pam.reidy@delts.org

extension: 1321

 

Cathy Owens

 

Website and Database Administrator

email:cathy.owens@delts.org

extension: 1334

 Cherie Baer

Scholarship and Gift Administrator

email: cherie.baer@delts.org

 

 

Delta Tau Delta Educational Foundation, Inc. | Privacy Statement
10000 Allisonville Road, Fishers, Indiana 46038 | Phone: 317-284-0210